The Canadian Alliance of Audiology and Speech – Language Pathology Regulators is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board elects a Chairperson who serves a term, typically one year, beginning in April.

The current Chairperson for CAASPR Board of Directors is Lori McKietiuk.

The immediate past Chairperson is Brian O’Riordan.

The Chair – elect is Josee Levasseur.



The By – Laws are currently under revision.